Suppliers List

Find a supplier by product type: 
 
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

9Brand 07990 063574 https://9ninebrand.com More info...

A1 Bacon Co. Ltd (Own Label) 01279 417441 www.a1bacon.co.uk More info...

A B World Foods (Costa) 01942 267000 www.abworldfoods.com More info...

Accolade Wines Ltd 01483 690000 www.accolade-wines.com/home More info...

Aimia Foods Limited 01942 272900 www.aimiafoods.com More info...

R H Amar & Co Ltd 01494 530200 www.rhamar.com/ More info...

American Express Services Europe Ltd 07810 793401 More info...

Anglian Chemicals 07851 248091 https://www.anglianchemicals.com More info...

Anglian Chemicals (Own Label) 01328 851407 More info...

Aqua Air 01452 857154 More info...

Arla Foods PLC (CD only) 07970 276537 www.arla.com More info...

A G Barr PLC 01204 664200 & Orders www.agbarr.co.uk More info...

Beech’s Confectionery Group 01772 792808 www.beechsfinechocolates.com More info...

BiC UK Ltd 01895 827100 www.bicworld.com More info...

Big Time Soft Drinks Ltd 01902 452919 www.bigtimesoftdrinks.co.uk/ More info...

Billington Foodservice 01933 670400 www.billingtonfoodservice.com More info...

The Original Biltong Company 01494 218015 https://theoriginalbiltongcompany.co.uk More info...

BIP Candy & Toys UK Ltd 01457 842800 www.whatnextcandy.co.uk/ More info...

Birds Eye Limited 07850 313395 www.auntbessies.co.uk More info...

Birds Eye Limited (Own Label) 07850 313395 More info...

Blaze XK Ltd 07846 156222 https://www.blazexk.co.uk More info...

BlueSun Consumer Brands 07920 885770 www.bluesuncb.com/en More info...

Boost Drinks Ltd 0113 240 3666 www.boostdrinks.com More info...

Border Biscuits Limited 01555 662886 Opt 1 www.borderbiscuits.co.uk More info...

Britannia Superfine Ltd 01323 485155 www.britannia-superfine.com More info...

Britvic (All Products) 0121 711 1102 www.britvic.co.uk More info...

BSA Buying Group 01242 506970 https://www.buyingsupport.co.uk More info...

W G Buchanan & Sons Ltd 028 9335 7812 www.wgbuchanan.com More info...

Budweiser Brewing Group UK&I 01582 391166 www.ab-inbev.com More info...

Burtons Biscuits Foodservice (Paterson Arran) 01506 431031 www.burtonsbiscuits.com More info...

Burts Snacks Ltd 07341 125474 www.burtschips.com/ More info...

Cake Co. (Own Label) 07908 772332 www.lomondwholesale.co.uk More info...

Calbee Group (UK) Ltd 01274 546405 www.seabrookcrisps.com/ More info...

FrieslandCampina UK Ltd (CD only) 01403 273273 www.frieslandcampina.com More info...

Carabao Ltd 01189 255011 www.carabaoenergy.co.uk/ More info...

Carlsberg UK 01604 668866 www.carlsberg.co.uk More info...

Caterers Choice Ltd 01484 532666 www.catererschoice.co.uk More info...

Cawston Press 01536 419938 https://cawstonpress.com More info...

Coca-Cola European Partners 01895 231313 www.coca-cola.com More info...

Coca-Cola HBC Northern Ireland +353 0 866 011 290 www.coca-colahellenicnorthernireland.com/ More info...

CeDo Ltd 07967 308032 www.cedo.com/products.html More info...

Central Supplies (Brierley Hill) Ltd 01384 414999 https://www.centralsupplies.co.uk More info...

Cereal Partners UK 01707 824400 www.cerealpartners.co.uk/ More info...

The Chefs Kitchen Ltd 01302 590052 More info...

The Chefs Kitchen Ltd (Own Label) 07891 590990 More info...

Clarebout Potatoes +32 57 44 69 01 ask for Liselot More info...

Clarebout Potatoes (Own Label) +32 57 44 69 01 ask for Robin More info...

Clif Bar Europe B.V. 07907 455374 www.clifbar.co.uk More info...

Concha y Toro UK Ltd 01865 873713 www.conchaytoro.com/ More info...

The Crucial Sauce Company Ltd 0121 333 3233 https://www.thecrucialsaucecompany.co.uk More info...

Danone Waters (UK & Ireland) Ltd 0208 799 5800 www.danone.co.uk/ More info...

DCS Group (UK) Ltd 01789 208000 www.dcseurope.com/ More info...

Delifrance UK Ltd (Own Label) 07979 854358 https://www.delifrance.com/uk/ More info...

Delimport Ltd (Own Label) More info...

Dispo International 01924 893600 www.dispo.co.uk More info...

Diversey Ltd 01604 405311 www.diversey.com More info...

Dri-Pak Ltd 0115 932 5165 www.dripak.co.uk/ More info...

Dunsters Farm Ltd 0161 763 7900 https://www.dunstersfarm.com More info...

Eden Farm Ltd 01274 728013 www.eden-farm.co.uk More info...

Elizabeth Shaw 0117 959 9810 www.elizabethshaw.co.uk More info...

Erudus Limited 0333 121 8999 https://erudus.com More info...

Euro Food Brands 01604 821200 www.eurofoodbrands.co.uk More info...

Eximex UK Ltd (Own Label) 0114 213 4405 https://www.eximex-inter.com More info...

Fayrefield Foods 01270 589311 www.fayrefield.com More info...

Ferrero Foodservice 0208 869 4001 More info...

Ferrero Limited (Retail) 0208 869 4000 www.ferrero-trade.co.uk More info...

Filippo Berio UK Ltd 0203 819 8910 www.filippoberio.co.uk More info...

First Quality Foods 01454 -335 990 firstqualityfoods.co.uk/ More info...

Flawsome! 07443 679824 https://flawsomedrinks.com/ More info...

Fleetmaxx Solutions 07876 872810 https://www.fleetmaxxsolutions.co.uk/introduction/welcome-to-confex-members-benefits-savings-on-diesel-petrol-tracking-vehicle-cameras-start-here/ More info...

Foodnetwork Ltd 07774 918816 More info...

Fresh Organic London Ltd 07760 665642 www.freshorganicproducts.co.uk More info...

Fuel Card Services Ltd www.confex-fuelsavings.co.uk More info...

General Mills 07764 821195 foodservice.generalmills.co.uk More info...

Glanbia Performance Nutrition (UK) Ltd 07834 687873 https://www.Glanbia.com More info...

Golden Bake Ltd 07721 300439 golden-bake.com More info...

The Good Food & Gift Company Ltd 01234 244333 https://www.ConfexByGFG.co.uk More info...

Gourmet Classic Ltd 01202 863040 www.gourmetclassic.com More info...

Greene King PLC 01284 763222 www.greeneking.co.uk/index.html More info...

Grenade 02477 170100 www.grenade.com More info...

Guylian 01865 848982 www.guylian.be More info...

Hall & Woodhouse Ltd (CD only) 01258 452231 www.hall-woodhouse.co.uk More info...

Haribo (CD only) 01977 600266 https://www.haribo.com More info...

Heineken UK Ltd 0131 528 1000 www.heineken.co.uk/aboutus.php More info...

Heinz Co Ltd (Foodservice) 0203 765 0500 www.heinzfoodservice.co.uk More info...

Heinz Co Ltd (Retail) 0203 765 0500 www.heinz.co.uk/Ourfood More info...

Heygates Ltd 01604 830381 www.heygates.co.uk More info...

Hill Biscuits (Own Label) 0161 330 3617 More info...

Hill Biscuits 0161 330 3617 https://www.hillbiscuits.com More info...

Histon Sweet Spreads Ltd 01223 233333 www.haindaniels.com More info...

Huegli UK Ltd (Own Label) 01527 512835 www.hugli.co.uk More info...

Icefresh Foods Ltd (Own Label) 01263 714711 https://www.icefresh-foods.co.uk More info...

Inspired Energy plc 01727 877 048 www.inspiredenergy.co.uk More info...

Jack Links 07495 395432 www.jacklinks.com More info...

Jacobs Douwe Egberts Retail GB 01295 700705 www.jacobsdouweegberts.com More info...

John West Foods Ltd 0151 243 6200 www.john-west.co.uk/ More info...

Juul Labs UK Ltd 07917 520134 https://www.juul.co.uk More info...

Kara Foodservice 07464 545584 www.karafs.co.uk More info...

Karro Food Ltd 01724 274033 www.vionfood.com More info...

Kellogg Marketing & Sales Co (UK) Ltd 0800 626066 www.kelloggs.co.uk More info...

Kerry Foods Ltd 01784 430777 www.kerryfoodservice.co.uk More info...

KIND Snacks (CD only) TBA More info...

KP Snacks Ltd 01753 217600 www.kpsnacks.com/ More info...

KTC (Edibles) Ltd 0121 505 9211 www.ktc-edibles.com/ More info...

Lackafoods Ltd 07590 844275 https://lackafoods.com More info...

Lakeside Foods (Own Label) 07867 977078 lakesidefoods.co.uk More info...

Lincoln & York Ltd (Own Label) 01652 680101 https://www.lincolnandyork.com More info...

Lindt & Sprungli (UK) Ltd 020 8602 4100 www.lindt.com/uk/swf/eng/home/ More info...

Love Raw Ltd 0161 222 0940 https://eatloveraw.com More info...

Lutosa UK Ltd 01480 465656 https://www.lutosa.com/intro-uk More info...

Mackies at Taypack 07849 633907 More info...

Mademoiselle Desserts Taunton Ltd 01823 257922 (Ext 236) More info...

Mademoiselle Desserts (Own Label) 01823 257922 (Ext 236) More info...

Major Tea Co Ltd (Own Label) 07880 702935 More info...

Mallow & Marsh Ltd 0203 745 5033 https://www.mallowandmarsh.com More info...

Mars Food UK Ltd 07387 240556? www.mars-foodservice.co.uk/home-professional.aspx More info...

Mars Wrigley Confectionery UK Ltd 01753 550055 www.mars.co.uk More info...

Martin Mathew & Co Ltd (Own Label) 01992 641641 More info...

Matthews Cotswold Flour 01993 830342 www.fwpmatthews.co.uk More info...

Middleton Foods (excl Batter Mix) 01902 608122 www.middletonfoods.com More info...

Middleton Foods Ltd (Own Label) 07786 266266 www.middletonfoods.com More info...

Millennium Central Distribution 01708 868898 www.millennium-group.co.uk More info...

Mizkan Euro Ltd 0203 675 2220 www.mizkan.co.uk More info...

Mokate UK Ltd 07716 639648 www.mokate.co.uk More info...

Molson Coors 01283 511000 www.molsoncoors.com/en More info...

Mondelez UK Ltd (Chilled) 0121 458 2000 www.mondelezinternational.com More info...

Mondelez UK Ltd (Cadburys) 0121 458 2000 eu.mondelezinternational.com More info...

Montgomeryshire Natural Spring Water Co. 01588 622900 www.montgomeryspring.co.uk/ More info...

Mulrines 00 353 74 9189809 www.mulrines.ie More info...

Multiple Marketing Ltd 01775 720453 www.sunmagic.co.uk More info...

NCCO International Ltd 01283 527977 https://www.nationalchecking.eu More info...

Nestle Confectionery UK Ltd TBA www.nestle.co.uk More info...

Nestle Professional 0208 686 3333 www.nestleprofessional.co.uk More info...

Nestle Waters UK Ltd 01923 897700 www.nestle-waters.com/ More info...

Nestle UK Ltd (World Foods) 0208 667 6626 www.maggi.co.uk More info...

Nisa Retail 07711 439002 More info...

Nomadic Dairy Ltd +353 (0) 74 914 9678 https://www.nomadic-dairy.com More info...

Northwood Hygiene Products Ltd (Own Label) 01952 236 930 https://www.northwood.co.uk More info...

Nutshell 08000 181850 nutshellportions.co.uk/contact.html More info...

Ooberstock Ltd 07786 375114 https://www.ooberstock.com More info...

Ornua Ingredients UK 07740 365306 www.ornuaingredientsuk.com More info...

Osem UK Ltd 07802 628539 https://www.osem.co.il/en/ More info...

Peppersmith HQ 07851 246112 https://peppersmith.co.uk More info...

Perfetti Van Melle - PVM UK 01753 442100 www.perfettivanmelle.com/ More info...

Petty Wood (Henkel) 01442 278000 More info...

Petty Wood & Co Ltd 01264 345500 www.pettywood.co.uk/ More info...

Pladis (Cakes) 01422 431247 www.unitedbiscuits.com/about-ub.php More info...

Pladis (UB Biscuits) 07753 654090 www.unitedbiscuits.com/ More info...

Poppies Europe Ltd 07739 859276 www.poppieseurope .com More info...

Portion Solutions 01952 234100 www.singlesourceportions.com More info...

Portion Solutions (Own Label) 07764 987561 More info...

Portland Fuel 01904 749072 https://portland-fuel.co.uk/fuel-cards More info...

Premier Foods (Cake Division) 01727 815850 www.premierfoods.co.uk/ More info...

Premier Foods Ltd 01727 815850 www.premierfoods.co.uk/ More info...

Price's Patent Candles Ltd 01234 264519 More info...

Proper Cornish (Own Label) 07990 552641 More info...

Ramon Hygiene Products 0116 276 1881 www.ramonhygiene.co.uk More info...

Alan Ramsay Sales & Marketing 01452 857154 www.ar-sm.co.uk/ More info...

Rawcliffes Foods Ltd (Own Label) 0151 707 6688 More info...

Rectella International Ltd 01282 478224 https://www.barbequick.com More info...

Red Bull Co Ltd 07817 853646 www.redbull.com More info...

Refresco Drinks UK Ltd 01509 680100 www.refrescogerber.co.uk More info...

Refresco Drinks UK Ltd 01509 680100 www.refrescogerber.co.uk More info...

Refresco Beverages UK Ltd 01278 441600 www.refrescogerber.co.uk More info...

Rich Products 07919 527328 https://www.richs.co.uk More info...

Ritter Sport Chocolate UK Ltd 0113 366 3207 www.ritter-sport.com More info...

Riva Foods 01482 837285 www.rivafoods.co.uk/home.html More info...

C.M.Roach & Co. Ltd (Own Label) 01482 324511 https://www.cmroach.co.uk More info...

Robinson Young Ltd 01284 766261 www.robinsonyoung.co.uk More info...

Sanderson Group More info...

Saputo Dairy UK 01372 472200 https://www.uk.saputo.com More info...

The House of Sarunds Ltd 07976 922301 https://www.sarunds.co.uk/index.php/brochures More info...

Savoursmiths 01223 839002 https://savoursmiths.com More info...

SHS (Bottlegreen) 01452 378576 direct dial www.shs-sales.co.uk/ More info...

SHS (Burtons) 01452 378500 www.shs-sales.co.uk/ More info...

SHS (Drinks) 01452 378500 www.shs-sales.co.uk/ More info...

SHS (Grocery) 01452 378500 www.shs-sales.co.uk/ More info...

SHS (Household & Healthcare) 01452 378500 www.shs-sales.co.uk/our-brands/healthcare-household/johnson-johnson More info...

SHS (Mars Milk) 01452 378500 More info...

SHS Terrys 07884 071358 More info...

SHS (Unilever) 07789 480471 More info...

Sian Wholesale 01306 621060 https://www.sianwholesale.com More info...

Signature Flatbread (Own Label) 07483 083712 More info...

Silver Spoon Sugar 01733 568080 www.silverspoon.co.uk/ More info...

Simtom Food Products Ltd 01530 230776 www.simtom.co.uk More info...

SimTom Zest (Own Label) 07843 631182 More info...

Sofidel UK Ltd 01639 825380 www.sofidel.it/sofidel/aziende/intertissue More info...

SPL Foods Ltd 0161 624 1619 More info...

SPL Foods Ltd (Own Label) 0161 624 1619 More info...

Staple Dairy Products Ltd 01689 888712 https://staplefoodgroup.co.uk/ More info...

Star Tissue (Own Label) 01254 790153 startissueuk.co.uk More info...

Stokes Sauces Ltd 01394 462 150 https://www.stokessauces.co.uk More info...

Suncream Dairies Ltd 01823 481087 www.suncreamdairies.com More info...

Suncream Dairies (Own Label) 01823 481087 More info...

Suntory Ltd 0208 047 5000 www.lrsuntory.com/ More info...

Swizzels Matlow Limited 01663 744144 www.swizzels-matlow.com More info...

Sykes Seafood Ltd 0333 444 1862 www.sykesseafoods.co.uk More info...

TATA Global Beverages 07714 844614 www.tataglobalbeverages.com/Pages/index.aspx More info...

Tate & Lyle Sugars Ltd 020 7476 4455 www.tateandlyle.com More info...

Taylors of Harrogate 01423 814000 www.taylorsofharrogate.co.uk More info...

Tayto Group Ltd 01536 204200 www.taytogroup.com/ More info...

Tayto Group Ltd 01536 204200 www.taytogroup.com/ More info...

Three Oceans Fish Co Ltd (Own Label) 01482 306000 https://www.3oceans.co.uk More info...

Tilda Ltd 01708 717 777 https://www.tilda.com More info...

Treasury Wine Estates 020 8843 8400 www.treasurywineestates.com/ More info...

R Twining & Company Ltd 01264 334477 www.twinings.co.uk/ More info...

Typhoo Tea Ltd 0151 522 4000 www.typhootea.com/ More info...

Unilever Foodsolutions 01372 945000 www.unileverfoodsolutions.co.uk More info...

Upfield Foods UK Ltd 07393 784271 https://upfield.com/brands More info...

Valeo (Tangerine) 01253 761201 www.tangerineuk.net/ More info...

The Vapouriz Group 07971 139387 https://www.vapouriz.co.uk More info...

Veg of Lund UK Ltd 0203 869 1794 https://vegoflund.se More info...

Vidal Candies International 01430 424362 https://www.vidalcandies.co.uk More info...

Vimto Soft Drinks 01925 294050 www.vimtotrade.co.uk More info...

Vita Coco 0207 183 7312 www.vitacoco.com/ More info...

Walkers Snacks Ltd 0203 7014279 www.pepsico.co.uk/ More info...

Weetabix Ltd 01536 722181 www.weetabix.co.uk/ More info...

Whitakers Chocolates Ltd 01756 791317 https://www.whitakerschocolates.com More info...

Whitby Seafoods Ltd 01947 829185 www.whitby-seafoods.co.uk/ More info...

Whitby Seafoods Ltd (Own Label) 01947 829185 https://www.whitby-seafoods.com More info...

The Wizards Magic Ltd 01904 393965 https://www.thewizardsmagic.com More info...

Wrapex Ltd 0117 965 7000 www.wrapex.co.uk More info...

Wrapex Ltd (Own Label) 0117 965 7000 More info...

Zafron Foods Ltd 01932 854872 www.zafronfoods.co.uk/ More info...

Zafron Foods Ltd (Own Label) 07741 736432 www.zafronfoods.co.uk More info...

Zeus Packaging 01529 455695 www.vanderwindt.com/site/nl/contact/vanderwindtpackagingltduk More info...

CENTRAL DISTRIBUTION

Central Distribution provides wholesalers with the ability to order in smaller quantities than would be possible direct with the Supplier. This helps their cash flow, stock planning and drives their business to greater return. Call 01451 821598 or click the find out more button.

FIND OUT MORE