How can we help?

Please feel free to make contact with any questions, comments or suggestions:

Telephone: 01451 824234
Finance Dept: 01451 828650
Central Distribution: 01451 821598
   
Email: enquiries@confex.ltd.uk
Postal address:

Map and directions

   
Enquiry Forms: General Enquiry Form
  Membership Enquiry Form
   
Hours of Business: Monday - Friday
09:00 to 17:00

Contacts

(Click to view profile)

Tom Gittins Managing Director tomgittins@confex.ltd.uk
James Loffet Logistics & Distribution Director jamesloffet@confex.ltd.uk
Martin Williams Chairman
Jess Douglas Marketing and HR Director jessdouglas@confex.ltd.uk
Jon Burton Business Development Director
Matthew Norman Snr Business Development Mgr
Simon King Business Development Manager simonking@confex.ltd.uk
Kish Ramasamy Sales Development Manager kishramasamy@confex.ltd.uk
Lucy Howard Finance Manager lucyhoward@confex.ltd.uk
Andrew Kirby Sales Development Manager
Leah Hillier Digital Media Co-Ordinator leahhillier@confex.ltd.uk
Maggie White Office Admin (Sales Records) maggiewhite@confex.ltd.uk
Jo Finn Office Admin (Central Payment) jofinn@confex.ltd.uk
Lizzy Doole Projects Co-Ordinator lizzydoole@confex.ltd.uk
Diane Woods Distribution Manager dianewoods@confex.ltd.uk
Amy Thomas Promotions Co-Ordinator

CENTRAL DISTRIBUTION

Central Distribution provides wholesalers with the ability to order in smaller quantities than would be possible direct with the Supplier. This helps their cash flow, stock planning and drives their business to greater return. Call 01451 821598 or click the find out more button.

FIND OUT MORE